Organising Committee of the BCTCS

President: Faron Moller, University of Wales Swansea (F.G.Moller@swansea.ac.uk)

Secretary: Julian Bradfield, University ofEdinburgh (jcb@dcs.ed.ac.uk)

Treasurer: Stephan Reiff-Marganiec, University of Leicester (srm13@leicester.ac.uk)

Past Organiser: Stephan Reiff-Marganiec, Stirling University (sreiff@dcs.gla.ac.uk)

Current Organiser: Graham Hutton, University of Nottingham (gmh@cs.nott.ac.uk)

Future Organiser: Markus Roggenback, University of Wales Swansea (M.Roggenbach@swansea.ac.uk)

Additional Member: Achim Jung, University of Birmingham (A.Jung@cs.bham.ac.uk)

Additional Member: Simon Thompson, University of Kent (S.J.Thompson@ukc.ac.uk)

Postgraduate Representative: Paul Sant, University of Liverpool (P.M.Sant@csc.liv.ac.uk)

Return to Contents page